156th Convention of the Diocese of Long Island November 11 & 12, 2022 ELECTION RESULTS

The Secretary of Convention (One Person, Full Term: 1 year, ending 2023)



The Rev. Karen Davis-Lawson

The Treasurer of the Diocese (One Person, Full Term: 1 year, ending 2023)



Pearson A. Griffith

Diocesan Council - Clergy Order (Two Persons, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



The Rev. Walter Wai Lun Lau



The Rev. John Shirley

Diocesan Council – Lay Order (Two Persons, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



Penny Grinage



Rebecca Maines

The Standing Committee – Clergy Order (One Person, Full Term: 4 years, ending 2026)



The Rev. Lilo Carr-Rivera

The Standing Committee – Lay Order (One Person, Full Term: 4 years, ending 2026)



Tamara Harris

Board of Managers of Camp DeWolfe - (Two Persons, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



The Rev. Jenn Pilat



Samantha Previl

Board of Directors of Episcopal Ministries - (Two Persons, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



Lesly Galloway



Johanna Cononica

Board of Mercer School of Theology – (Two Persons, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



The Rev. Andrew Garnet



The Rev. Terrence Buckley

Trustees of the Estate – (Two Persons, Full Term: 4 years, ending 2026)



The Very Rev. Steve Foster



The Rev. Jeff Stevenson

The Disciplinary Board – Clergy Order- (One Person, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



The Rev. Lauren McLeavey

The Disciplinary Board – Lay Order (Two Persons, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



Chi Meto



Linda Watson-Lorde

Cathedral Chapter - Lay Order (One person, Full Term: 3 years, ending 2025)



Mia Jealous-Dank

General Convention Deputy - Clergy Order



C1 The Rev. Cn. Karen Davis-Lawson



C2 The Very Rev. Steve Foster



C3 The Very Rev. Hickman Alexandre



C4 The Rev. Landon Moore



CA1 The Rev. Denise Galloway



CA2 The Rev. Gilberto Hinds



CA3 The Rev. Walter Wai Lun Lau



CA4 The Rev. Jason Moskal

General Convention Deputy - Lay Order



L1 Sharon Brown-Veillard, Esq



L2 Christine Scott, Esq



L3 Charles Janoff, Esq



L4 Penny Grinage



LA1 Kathy Page



LA2 Linda Watson-Lorde



LA3 Jose V. de la Cruz



LA4 James Olszewski